Customer Reviews
bull-terrier-ebook
Bull Terrier Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Bull Terrier
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 51 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Bull Terrier click here to find out more!

great information...

5.0 rating
July 26, 2013

It is great to be able to look at the pieces of information that apply to you at a particular time, without having to wade through the whole book.

G.Blake, Adealiade South Australia

such a great resource...

5.0 rating
July 26, 2013

It is very helpful to have such a great resource that is dedicated to Bull Terrier.

T.Kinzel, Milwaukee Wisconsin USA

not alone with the problems...

5.0 rating
July 26, 2013

As a first time dog owner it is reassuring to have the advice sent through and to be reassured that you are you are experiencing and they can be resolved!

Mrs.Taylor, Shrewsbury UK

found everything very helpful...

5.0 rating
July 26, 2013

I still have some to read on training but overall have found everything very helpful.

B.Leiran, Waukon Iowa Allamakee

personal and delves into all problems...

4.0 rating
July 26, 2013

To date, haven’t used the e-mail service, but I really appreciate that it is there. I find this site really good as it is personal and delves into all problems etc. with bull terriers.

A.Brown, Oamaru North Otago New Zealand

life with our dog an everyday pleasure...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

Good and useful tips and made our life with our dog an everyday pleasure!

S.Dionne, Gatineau Quebec Canada

I found Bull Terrier Savvy great...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

I found Bull Terrier Savvy great as I am a first time owner and this is all new to me so any help is much appreciated and interesting to learn. You can also put this advice into practice.

A.Naughton, Dublin Ireland

step by step help...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

It’s been very helpful with our new puppy to have step by step help as we grow and learn together.

R.Gordon, Hudsonville Michigan USA

written particularly for bull terriers...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

I liked the fact that the information was written particularly for bull terriers and I’d like to be as informed as possible.

Lee & Rose, Pearland TX USA

I am glad I bought the book...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

I am glad I bought the book. Would like to have practical tips and more specific details on correcting my Bull Terrier’s behavior.

K.Turner, Palm Springs California USA

excellent!...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Excellent service, excellent advice, excellent people!

Rod Case, Merrimac Queensland Australia

specific to our puppy and her needs...

4.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Not having owned the breed and knowing their particular traits, it was fantastic to find something specific to our puppy and her needs. thxx.

Symone Briguglio, South Fremantle Western Australia

information given is excellent...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

All information given is excellent and intended to help and support you as an owner of a Bull Terrier.

Erica, Auckland New Zealand

job done well...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I feel your research has been rewarding not only to yourself but to the many Bull Terrier owners around the world – A good job done well.

John Buscumb, Craigmore South Australia Australia

money well spent...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I have found the Bull Terrier Savvy one of the best on the market if not the best full guide to the bull terrier, you have everything that you need, all the information is excellent and crystal clear from start to finish, it is in my opinion that this is money well spent complete with all the back up that you need,the last word on this EXCELLENT.

Mr herb, burrows bream gloucestershire united kingdom

lucky to have found Bull Terrier Savvy...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

All the tips and advice in Bull Terrier Savvy is useful and needed if you are new to this breed. They are very willful and can give so much joy. I think we were lucky to have found Bull Terrier Savvy.

Nancy Moehling, Panama City Fl. USA

knowledge and confidence to train and cope...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Bull Terriers are intelligent,and also strong willed, Bull Terrier Savvy gives you the knowledge and confidence to train and cope.

Margaret Moro, Bendigo Victoria Australia

this helped me alot...

4.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I have a stubborn Bull Terrier and this helped me alot to understand her, because her personality is so much different than my previous Bull Terrier.

Nancy Barta, Richmond VA USA

good to have a support system...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Whether experienced or just learning, it is good to have a support system beyond that of the Vet.

Richard Rochester, Minnesota USA

specific to Bull Terriers...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I appreciate that the information is specific to Bull Terriers, unlike other more generic sources. Bull Terriers are wonderful, but maybe a little more high maintenance to begin with!?

Mary, Joe, Emily, and Daniel Leuwer, Edmonton Alberta Canada

lost with out Bull Terrier savvy...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I would have been lost with out Bull Terrier savvy you know this breed so well and its been a great help for the likes of us that have never had one.

lny Hammond, Whanggaparaoa Hibcus coast New ZEALND

make life a lot easier...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Bull Terrier Savvy, is written in easy to read and understand format. I would recommend Bull Terrier Savvy to anyone who is getting a Bull Terrier as a pet, it will make there life a lot easier, bring up and owning this lively little dog.

Tom Hammond, Abbotsford British Columbia Canada

easy to understand...

4.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Your advice is easy to understand and the personal emails to me is a greatly appreciated item.

Becky Lowe, Muncie Indiana USA

definitely a good investment...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Bull Terrier Savvy has helped train Oliver much quicker than we ever expected. he has impressed family and friends how well he listen for being 3 months old and not even going to obedience classes yet. Bull Terrier savvy is definitely a good investment.

DeLena, Sacramento Ca USA

glad that I have all this info...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I read every email and every one of them has been very helpful. Any information that I have read and reread and referred back too has been so useful to us. I am so glad that I have all this info.

Erin Birkin, Chatham Ontario Canada

very good...

4.0 rating
April 15, 2013

The email support is very good. It provides answers to general training of my Bull Terrier.

Juanita Walworth, Grosse Ile Michigan USA

comprehensive guide to Bull Terriers...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Its a comprehensive guide to Bull Terriers and Bull Terriers alone. Most other sources generalize on dogs but as we know, Bull Terriers are a breed unto themselves. Bull Terrier Savvy explains everything you need to know about your Bull Terrier, whether it be a young pup or a more older companion.

Nathan Kazybrid, Falkirk Scotland

given us wonderful insight...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Bull Terrier Savvy has given us wonderful insight into our little puppy. We appreciated the several books that were offered and especially appreciate the additional emails that come through. Thank you for all your help.

Kay West, Holly Springs North Carolina USA

an excellent service...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

The thing that is absolutely great is that we customers can contact you as though you were our personal dog trainers, each of us having different problems its reassuring to know expert advice and help will come back directly to us. I think its a great support thing for us dog owners, and thank you for thinking up such an excellent service.

Mary M Boyce,Devon EX39 1SD United Kingdom

it works...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Our family has found Bull Terrier Savvy to be both informative and fun for both our Angus McIntyre and the McIntyre family. It’s an easy format to follow and it works.

The McIntyre Family, La Jolla California USA

reminds me to be consistent...

4.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I really like getting the email updates because it reminds me that I need to be consistent and keep training!!!

Eileen, San francisco California USA

extremely helpful...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

As a new and first-time owner of a Bull Terrier, I have found the information to be extremely helpful in working with my new puppy. Really good advice for anyone who is considering getting a Bull Terrier.

Carolyn Silva, Eagle Idaho United States of America

helpful in understanding this breed...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I found Bull Terrier Savvy helpful in understanding this breed of dog and how to care for and train it. Most useful to my family is the house and crate training processes. We have been reading and applying some of the information from your book as it pertains to situations as they occur with the puppy.

T. Holloman, Phila., PA US

gave us great advice...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Bull Terrier Savvy really helped us to understand our first Bull Terrier (Lulu) and her needs; she is in the first stages of her obedience training but is already a confident pup and a joy to be around. Bull Terrier Savvy filled the gaps in our knowledge and gave us great advice in coping with our beautiful girl.

Neal McDermott, Swansea Tasmania Australia

great help and assistance to me...

4.0 rating
April 15, 2013

As a novice Bull Terrier keeper the whole book has been of great help and assistance to me.

Mike Wiseman, Newmarket Suffolk UK

Great product...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Great product, has really helped – even though I was generally doing the right things (Daisy is my first dog) it is great to have the support and back up to give us confidence in training her the right way.

Liz, Bristol Bristol England

happy and well adjusted...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I’ve owned 2 Bull Terriers previously, but know that there’s always things to learn. Bull Terrier savvy has helped me to understand my little puppy even better so that I can help her to be happy and well adjusted.

Helen-louise, Manchester UK

Everything you need in one package...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

It is really useful especially for first time Bull Terrier owners like us. Everything you need is in one package supported by additional email advice.

Leland Davies, Uxbridge Ontario Canada

none other compares...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I love Bull Terrier Savvy, None other compares as far as information and guidance is concerned. I never owned any terrier breed before, but You have made it possible for me to confidently bring a Bull Terrier puppy into my home.

Coleen I. McCauley, Jim Thorpe Pa. USA

solely for Bull Terriers...

4.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Great to have a book that is solely for Bull Terrier’s. Helps me to understand him better and look out for the traits that are common to his breed.

Shelley Walker, Glasgow Scotland

pup behaving perfectly...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

Bull Terrier Savvy has given me all the skills and knowledge needed to properly care for, train, respect and look after my Bull Terrier. With knowledgeable and factual information this book has helped my boyfriend and I bring our new bundle of joy and a new love into our house; and lives in a smooth and enjoyable manner. The tips on house training and puppy-proofing your home have been invaluable for us and without this book we would still be at square one. Thank you Jackie for all of your fantastic advice – all our friends are envious of how well trained and ‘perfect’ our little pup is, when most are still tearing the house apart. Both my boyfriend and I would definitely recommend this book to others who are getting a Bull Terrier too. Once again, thank you.

Chantelle, Ben and Marshmellow, Moranbah Queensland Australia

served our needs...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

When we made the decision to adopt Bull Terriers, (We have twins!), we began to surf the internet for sources of useful information. Bull Terrier Savvy clearly served our needs.

Julia White, Kingwood Texas USA

a must have book...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I have had three Bull Terriers in my life. Most books out there are out dated. You can tell by the pictures alone! Bull Terrier Savvy is up to date and easy to read. It covers almost anything a new Bull Terrier owner would want to know. I purchased it just to jog my memory, and get me on track for my new puppy. It has been over 17 years since I had a puppy! This is a must have book.

Joe Bartczak, Wilton Manors Florida USA

improved sociability...

5.0 rating
April 15, 2013

My dog was very timed but also showed dominance over us. This has helped us start to improve his sociability and now we can ice him up without him getting aggressive his behaviour is becoming a lot better, but I know we have a long way to go.

Karen fowle, Exeter Devon England

enjoyed the emails...

4.0 rating
April 15, 2013

I have enjoyed the emails with tips related to my puppy and have used several of them.

Sandy Sharpe, Johns Creek GA United States

Wonderful service...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I feel very fortunate to have found Jackie Hayes and Bull Terrier. I’ve never had such wonderful service for anything costing many times more. D.B.

Pauline Butler, Oxford. MA

We needed to set things straight...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

We are so happy we found Bull Terrier Savvy. We had no idea what to do with a 6 week puppy and were finding things very difficult. We needed to set things straight and get into good habits fast, which Bull Terrier Savvy did for us.

Dan Brooks, Cardiff, UK

The stress has gone away...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Using Bull Terrier Savvy and e-mail support has helped me have the confidence to train 3 Bull Terriers. The stress has gone away and I feel the dogs are happy learning how to behave. I have learned to make training fun for them and for me. I have learned so much about the dogs and myself, and we are on our way to be one big happy dog family.

Kathy Smith, La Jolla, CA

Suprised at how quickly the results came...

4.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I love Bull Terrier Savvy as it gives you all sorts of great, useful, information about your Bull Terrier. I have always been a Lab owner, the same trainin techniques I used before weren’t working. Bull Terrier Savvy changed my whole approach and I was suprised at how quickly the results came.

Michelle, Traverse City, MI

We now enjoy a fully house trained, very content, well trained puppy...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I bought Bull Terrier Savvy after my son got a present of a Bull Terrier for his 21st. I was losing patience with both him and the puppy as she was so difficult to house train and everyone told us he was untrainable. Thanks to Bull Terrier Savvy we now enjoy a fully house trained, very content, well trained puppy, who is like a young child getting loads of attention but the right kind of attention.

Maria Kennedy, Grafton, New Hampshire

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Bull Terrier Savvy. Complete the simple form below…